by brenton.io

To learn more about this graph, watch this video created by Minute Physics.


Note: The x-axis of this graph is not time, but is instead the total number of cases or deaths.

Tips: Press Space (or the play button) to Play/Pause. Press +/- keys (or drag the slider) to see daily changes. Hover over the graph for more info. Drag your mouse to zoom in, doubleclick to zoom back out. And don't forget to wash your hands!

Hide

COVID-19 Trends  

brenton.io
Not enough data for these parameters.
Please select some {{regionType.toLowerCase()}} to display.
Rebuilt with aatishb · World data provided by Johns Hopkins University (updated daily around 00:00 UTC / 20:00 ET) · US state data provided by NYTimes (updated daily around 16:00 UTC / 12:00 ET)
Shortcuts: Use +/- for daily changes | Space bar to play/pause · Stay safe! · Remember to wear a face mask.